Home

About

Outdoor Events

Indoor Events

Equipment

Links

Press Release

Stages For Rent

 

Contact Us


 

Mason Sound's  Equipment List

Mason Sound Rental Inventory

With our extensive inventory we can meet any rider of any artist.
A brief partial inventory is as follows:

Digital Consoles:

3 AVID Profiles
 
3 AVID SC-48 

2 Yamaha PM 5D RH

4 Yamaha M7 CL 

1 Yamaha LS-9 

1 AVID D-show console

2 Yamaha CL-5 consoles

Analog Consoles:

2 Midas Heritage-3000 

2 Midas XL-200 

1 Midas XL-250 

2 Midas Venice 320 

1 Yamaha PM 4000 

1 Yamaha PM 4000M 

1 Soundcraft SM-20

Wireless:

12 Senn G-2 In Ear Monitors 

8 Senn Evolution G3 Wireless Hand Held or Lav. Mics 

8 shure ULX-D wireless Mics

2 Shure UR4D  Hand Held, Lav,or Countryman Headset 

Speakers:

132 EV XLC Line Array 

32 EAW KF 850T 

56 EAW SB 1000 Subs 

24 EV MTL-4 Subs 

32 EAW SB 850 Subs

10 QSC powered


10 EV Deltamax

12 EAW KF 300

4 EV XLD line array

36 EV Xline speakers

24 EV X sub speakers

Monitors:

36 EAW SM-200 

18 EV 15x2 

14 EV 2-12x2 

12 EV XWA-15 monitor speakers
 

Call or email us to request a free quote today.
We look forward to partnering with you.

     

Serving these Areas:

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana
Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska
Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Oklahoma | Oregon
Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

Mason Sound

2074 Poor Farm Road
Jacksonville, IL 62650

Mike@MasonSound.com
Dave@MasonSound.com
Jason@MasonSound.com
Scooter@MasonSound.com

Todd@MasonSound.com
Larry@MasonSound.com

Mike Mason - 217-473-6906

Dave Mason - 217-370-0336

Copyright 2007- Current -  Mason Sound      
 Website Design by JJ EZ WEB